Alipur Ward No. 3N MCD Election 2017 Result Live Vote Counting Winner Party

Alipur Ward No. 3N MCD Election 2017 Result Live Vote Counting Winner Party: Alipur is the third number ward of Delhi Municipal Corporation. Alipur Area comes under NDMC. In MCD total 272 wards (seats). Vote will cast on Alipur Ward on 23rd April and Vote will count on 26th April. We will be publishing here Alipur Ward North Delhi MCD Polls 2017 Results. You can see here Live updates and latest news of Alipur Ward. Who will win Alipur Ward Seat BJP, Congress, AAP, Swaraj India?

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Alipur 3n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Alipur 3n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Alipur Ward No. 3N Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Anshul Gupta Indian National Congress Winner

Alipur Ward No. 3N North Delhi MCD Polls 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Babita Bahujan Samaj  Party
2 Nisha  Mann Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Sunita Indian National Congress
4 Priti  Singh Lok Jan Shakti Party
5 Meenu Aam Aadmi Party
6 Sarita Janata Dal(United)
7 Sunita Chauhan Independent
8 Soniya Independent

Also Check: Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Survey Results

Alipur Ward MCD Election Result 2012 candidate name party name votes polled
1 aruna indian national congress 9535
2 mamta independent 9362
3 daya wati bharatiya janata party 6315
4 khyati bahujan samaj party 4547
5 malti devi shiv sena 1538
6 rajkumari independent 877
7 sumitra lok jan shakti party 731
8 kanti devi communist party of india (marxist) 477
9 asha kiran independent 407
total votes polled 33789

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.