Ashok Vihar Ward No. 75N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner

Ashok Vihar Ward No. 75N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner: In North Delhi Municipal Corporation 104 wards (seats) out of which Ashok Vihar Ward is 75 number. In Ashok Vihar ward vote had been casting since 2012. Ashok Vihar Ward is ready to face their next NDMC Elections 2017 and voting will hold on this seat 23rd April and there result will announce 26th of April. We will provide you latest updates and direct link through this link you would see the Ashok Vihar Live Vote Counting. BJP, Congress, AAP like that political parties are contesting on Ashok Vihar Ward Nagar Nigam Seat.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Ashok Vihar 75n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Ashok Vihar 75n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Ashok Vihar Ward No. 75N Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Yogesh Verma Bharatiya Janata Party Winner

Ashok Vihar Ward No. 75N NDMC Polls 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Ashok Basoya Indian National Congress
2 Yogesh Kumar Verma Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Harinder  Pal Singh Aam Aadmi Party
4 Vandana Devi Independent
5 Sandeep Mehta Independent
6 Sandeep Singh Independent

Ashok Vihar Ward North Delhi MCD Elections 2012 Results

Check out: Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Latest Survey candidate name party name votes polled
1 poonam sharma bharatiya janata party 7999
2 sheel indian national congress 5729
3 pushpa devi bahujan samaj party 4415
4 rekha samajwadi party 1386
5 kamlesh janata dal (united) 986
6 nisha goyal independent 361
7 anita mishra lok jan shakti party 194
8 durgawati devi rashtriya janata dal 179
9 shakutla devi independent 172
10 rina independent 133
11 prabhavati independent 65
12 bitto independent 47
total votes polled 21666

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.