Bakhtawarpur Ward No. 2n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Updates Winner Name

Bakhtawarpur Ward No. 2n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Updates Winner Name Party: Delhi Civic Polls 2017 will hold on 23rd April and before the Polling MCD provide all new ward number to all Delhi MCD Ward. Bakhtawarpur allotted Ward no. 2 which comes under the North Delhi Nagar Nigam. The Result of Bakhtawarpur Ward will announce on 26th April. You can also see the Bakhtawarpur Ward MCD Election 2017 Result Live Vote Counting and latest news updates. BJP, Congress, and AAP are in the battle of MCD Elections 2017.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Bakhtawarpur 2n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Bakhtawarpur 2n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Bakhtawarpur Ward No. 2n Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Sunit Chauhan Bharatiya Janata Party Winner

Bakhtawarpur Ward No. 2n NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Amar  Jyoti Bahujan Samaj  Party
2 Suneet Chauhan Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Virender Indian National Congress
4 Ram  Singh Aam Aadmi Party
5 Anand Kumar Independent
6 Dhoni Arun Safi Independent
7 Bijender Singh  Mann Independent
8 Surender Singh Independent

Bakhtawarpur Ward North Delhi Municipal Corporation Election Result 2012

Click here- MCD Election 2017 Survey Results candidate name party name votes polled
1 reeta bahujan samaj party 15975
2 sandeep devi indian national congress 6586
3 usha rani bharatiya janata party 5215
4 susheela independent 1107
5 sonam independent 224
6 parveen independent 142
total votes polled 29249

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.