Ballimaran Ward No. 90n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Party

Ballimaran Ward No. 90n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Party: In 2017 Delhi Nagar Nigam Elections Ballimaran get new ward number. In all over the Delhi total, 272 seats out of which Ballimaran ward no. is 90 and it’s area comes under North Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC). Ballimara Ward will go for polls on 23rd April and vote will count on 26th April on same after completing the vote counting result will announce by SEC. You can check here Ballimara Ward Result Live updates and the latest news on vote counting day.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Ballimaran 90n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Ballimaran 90n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Ballimaran Ward No. 90n Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Kaddafi Indian National Congress Winner

Ballimaran Ward No. 90N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Mohd Qazzafi Indian National Congress
2 Shiv Shankar Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Aziz  Ahmed Ansari Samajwadi Party
4 Mohd  Sadiq Aam Aadmi Party
5 Naghma Idrees Independent
6 Parvez Akhtar Independent
7 Rinki Independent
8 Sayed Fauzan Independent

Ballimaran Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Tap to check out: Delhi MCD Polls 2017 Survey candidate name party name votes polled
1 imran hussain rashtriya lok dal 6146
2 syed irfan mir indian national congress 4790
3 shri bhagwan sharma bharatiya janata party 4478
4 puran chand nationalist congress party 723
5 javed ashraf khan independent 472
6 laxman independent 423
7 mohd younus samajwadi party 325
8 rishi verma rashtriya janata dal 246
9 mohd rehan bahujan samaj party 206
10 amir ahmed janata dal (secular) 190
11 yudhvir singh independent 166
12 abbas siddiqui independent 79
13 ravindar kumar independent 61
total votes polled 18305

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.