Bankner Ward No. 5n MCD Election 2017 Result Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Bankner Ward No. 5n MCD Election 2017 Result Live Vote Counting Winner Name: We are going to publish Bankner Ward MCD Election 2017 Result very soon. We have published below Bankner Ward Seat Candidates List. On this Ward Congress, AAP, and BJP like that famous political parties are trying their luck. Bankner Ward Area public will cast vote for Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017 and chose candidate to rule on them.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Bankner 5n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Bankner 5n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Bankner Ward No. 5n Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Dinesh Kumar Bhardwaj Indian National Congress Winner

Bankner Ward No. 5N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Dinesh Kumar Indian National Congress
2 Vinod Bhardwaj Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Chand  Singh Bahujan Samaj  Party
4 Amit  Kumar Shiv  Sena
5 Basant Panwar Indian National Lok Dal
6 Sagar  Yadav Janata  Dal(United)
7 Ram  Narain Aam Aadmi Party
8 Ram  Kumar Independent
9 Samrat Independent
10 Anil  Kumar Singh Independent
11 Tejpal  Singh Independent
12 Harish Independent

Bankner Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Also Check: Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Latest Survey candidate name party name votes polled
1 mohan prasad bhardwaj bharatiya janata party 9076
2 anand kumar khatri indian national congress 6869
3 basant panwar bahujan samaj party 3981
4 jora singh indian national lok dal 2456
5 rajmal independent 1407
6 pardeep sharma samajwadi party 659
7 naresh kumar gupta independent 456
8 pawan kumar communist party of india (marxist) 271
9 shamim independent 244
10 ram chander lok jan shakti party 104
11 urmila independent 99
12 lalit kumar janata dal (united) 33
total votes polled 25655

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.