Bawana Assembly Seat Bye Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting & News Update

Bawana Assembly Seat Bye Election 2017 Result Live Vote Counting & News Update: Delhi Assembly Election was successfully conducted in 2015 on all 70 Vidhan Sabha Seats and AAP won the Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election and made their government in the Delhi State but AAP’s Bawana Assembly Seat MLA left their seat and join BJP party and from a long time the seat was vacant. Now the Delhi Election Commission has decided to conduct Bawana By Election 2017 and their schedule has been uploaded at their official web portal. As per the Bawana By-Poll Election Schedule, the vote will cast 23rd of August and Bawana By Election 2017 Result will announce 28th of August same on this day vote counting also hold. We will provide you each & every Bawan By Election Live Vote Counting Updates. Check out here Bawana By Election 2017 Candidates Name List of BJP, AAP, Congress, BSP, SP, Akali Dal etc. Scroll down and read the latest news related to Delhi Bawana Seat By Poll Elections 2017.

Bawana Assembly Seat Bye Election Result 2017

Delhi’s Public is going to make again eye witness of Delhi Vidhan Sabha By Election 2017. Recently in Delhi on the Rajouri Garden Assembly Seat By Poll Election has peacefully organized and BJP Won the Rajouri Graden Assembly Seat and AAP who has won this seat in Delhi Assembly Election 2015 could not save it. The AAP Part got third place in Rajouri Graden Bye Election which was the very bad for Party. Bawana By Election 2017 Result will available here as party wise and we will tell Firstly who’s winning and who’s runner-up. You just stay here on Bawana By Poll Election Result 2017 Day here.

Bawana By Election 2017 Result Live

In Delhi, Legislative Assembly Constituency total 70 seats in which 7th number seat is Bawana and the AAP MLA Mr. Ved Prakash was the former winner from here but in Delhi MCD Election 2017 the Ved Prakash moved into BJP Party. The AAP Party was shocked as ever they listened to this news and the seat was empty at that time. Bwana Bye Election voting will start in the early morning on 28th of August. You can check on that from morning here Bawana Seat By Election 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates & News. we are making an eye on the official site and most of the news sites so readers just you just keep in touch with us on Bawana By Poll 2017 Vote counting Day.

Bawana By Election 2017 Date

We are sharing below Bawana By Election Schedule. Read and share with your friends who live in the Delhi’s Bawana Area and cross 18 Year Age.

Poll Events Election Schedule
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 29.07.2017 (Saturday)
Last Date of Nomination 05.08.2017 (Saturday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nomination 07.08.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Withdrawal of Candidatures 09.08.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of Poll (Voting) 23.08.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of Vote Counting – Results Date 28.08.2017 (Monday)
Date Before which Election Shall be Completed 31.08.2017 (Thursday)

Bawana By Poll 2017 Candidate List

In Bawana Bye Election 2017 this three Political Party will competition together and BJP, Congress, AAP has announced Bawana Bye Election 2017 Candidate Name. Here is the Name of candidates party wise.

Candidates Name Party Name
Surender Kumar Congress
Ved Prakash BJP
Ramchandra AAP

Bawana Assembly Election Result

Year AC. No AC. Name Winner Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2015 7 Bawana Ved Parkash AAP 109259 Gugan Singh BJP 59236
2013 7 Bawana Gugan Singh BJP 68407 Manoj AAP 42768
2008 7 Bawana Surender Kumar INC 60544 Chand Ram BJP 43402
2003 22 Bawana Surender Kumar INC 50327 Rajkumar BJP 35805
1998 22 Bawana Surender Kumar INC 40241 Om Parkash Rang IND 14543
1993 22 Bawana Chand Ram BJP 18383 Rajender Singh JD 16188
1983 23 Bawana Rohtash Singh LKD 12266 Karan Singh INC 6834
1977 23 Bawana Rohtas JNP 11669 Kartar Singh IND 5126
1972 20 Bawana Tek Chand IND 11828 Ram Singh INC 6870

Hope you have to get all information about Bawana Assembly Seat Bye Election 2017. We will publish here Bawana By Election Winner Name, Live vote Counting News, Runner Name, Leading Party Name. Connect with this post and come again on Bawana By Poll 2017 Result day which 28th August. do miss this date and dont’ forget to share thist post on facebook, twitter, google+ etc. social sites.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.