Bawana Ward No. 30n MCD Election 2017 Result Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Bawana Ward No. 30n MCD Election 2017 Result Live Vote Counting Winner Name: Bawana is the 30th number seat of Delhi Nagar Nigam out of which 272 wards. The vote will cast on Bawana ward 23rd April and Vote will count on 26th April. Bawana Ward MCD Election Result will announce by State Election Commission of Delhi and publish on their official websites and also avail here. Through this post, we will provide you live updates on Bawana ward. You can see here who’s leading?

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Bawana 30n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Bawana 30n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Bawana Ward No. 30n Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Bram Prakash Bharatiya Janata Party Winner

Bawana Ward No. 30n NDMC Election 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Bahujan Samaj  Party
2 Md  Islam Communist Party Of India
3 Devender Kumar Indian National Congress
4 Braham Parkash Bharatiya Janata Party
5 Kali  Mullah Lok Jan Shakti Party
6 Ramesh Kumar Sehrawat Aam Aadmi Party
7 Malika  Afrin Independent
8 Mintullah Alam Independent
9 Devki Nandan Independent
10 Md  Sabbir Independent
11 Sikender Independent

Bawana Ward North Delhi Municipal Corporation Elections Results 2012

Also Check: SDMC Elections 2017 Results Live Updates

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Devender Kumar Indian National Congress (INC) 16213
Narayan Singh Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 12371
Deepak Kumar Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 4847
Ram Niwas Independent 3617
Kalimullah Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) 1353
Baljit Independent 851
Md Suleman Communist Party of India (CPI) 516
Sanjeet Sehrawat Independent 342
Sikender Independent 326
Ruksana Begum JANATA DAL (SECULAR) 238
Mohibul Haq Independent 152
Md. Gulab Independent 151
Vipin Independent 131
Mukhtyar Ahmad Independent 103
Mehfooj Alam Independent 79

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.