Bhalswa Ward No. 22n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Counting Winner Name Party

Bhalswa Ward No. 22n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Counting Winner Name Party: Bhalswa Ward go for polls on 23rd April and Vote Counting will hold on 26th April. We are going to publish here very soon Bhalswa Ward MCD Election 2017 Result. You can also check here the Live updates from Bhalswa Ward. Delhi Municipal Corporation divided into three Municipals East, South and North. The Area of Bhalswa Ward Comes under the North Delhi Municipal Corporation.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Bhalswa 22n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Bhalswa 22n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Bhalswa Ward No. 22n Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Surender Kharab Bharatiya Janata Party Winner

Bhalswa Ward No. 22n NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Surender Singh Khrub Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Gopi Chand Bahujan Samaj  Party
3 Sudhir Kumar Parcha Indian National Congress
4 Satish  Kumar Aam Aadmi Party
5 Sohan  Kant Shiv Sena
6 Anil Independent
7 Krishna Independent
8 Pawan  Kumar Independent
9 Pawan Kumar Sharma Independent
10 Bimla Independent
11 Rajendra  Pal Independent

Bhalswa Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Also, Check: East Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Results Live 

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Ajeet Singh Yadav Indian National Congress (INC) 10649
Surender Singh Khrub Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 9967
Kanchan Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 1722
Md. Pervej Ahmad Janata Dal (U) 1640
Jitender Kumar Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) 1103
Ram Niwas Independent 1054
Sahawuddin Samajwadi Party (SP) 762
Wazid Khan Independent 483
Brijesh Kumar Independent 237
Aas Mohad. Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) 176
Shakila Begam Independent 171
Kanti Prasad Independent 125
Alka Independent 117
Sushil Kumar Independent 71
Om Vati Independent 57

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.