Burari Ward No. 7N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Party Name

Burari Ward No. 7N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Party Name: Burari Ward will go to polls on 23rd April and Vote Counting will hold on 26th April. Burari is the 7th number seat of Delhi Municipal Corporation. Burari Ward faces their last civic elections in 2012. This year a tough competition may be seen between AAP and BJP Party. AAP who’s contesting first time their Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Burari 7n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Burari 7n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Burari Ward No. 7N Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Anil Tyagi Bharatiya Janata Party Winner

Burari Ward No. 7N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Anil  Kumar Tyagi Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Aman  Tyagi Indian National Congress
3 Narender Kumar Bahujan Samaj  Party
4 Pramood Kumar Mishra Nationalist Congress Party
5 Asit  Kumar Aam Aadmi Party
6 Subhash Kashyap Janata Dal(United)
7 Babloo Shiv  Sena
8 Tej  Pratap Independent
9 Satish Pandey Independent
10 Shyam Singh Rawat Independent
11 Pushpa Sharma Independent

Burari Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Also Check: Delhi MCD Polls 2017 Survey

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Aman Tyagi Indian National Congress (INC) 8897
Bimla Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 8639
Bala Devi Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 4882
Radha Panwar Independent 4233
Alpana Kumari Janata Dal (U) 1388
Bimla Independent 561
Beena Bhatt Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) 256
Anuradha Independent 215
Pavitra Independent 204
Rajni Kataria Independent 142
Anju Jain Independent 103

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.