Dheerpur Ward No. 18n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Party

Dheerpur Ward No. 18n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Party: Dheerpur Ward go for polls on 23rd April and Vote will count on this seat 26th of April. The Election Campaign on this ward has already closed and now people are waiting for Dheerpur Ward Election Result. We will publish here Dheerpur Ward MCD Election 2017 Result Live. You can see here the Live updates from Dheerpur Ward.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Dheerpur 18n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Dheerpur 18n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Dheerpur Ward No. 18n Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Status
Navin Tyagi Bharatiya Janata Party Winner

Dheerpur Ward No. 18n NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Ishwar  Singh Bahujan Samaj  Party
2 Anurag  Garg Indian National Congress
3 Naveen Kumar Tyagi Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Gurmeet Arora Aam Aadmi Party
5 Anil Independent
6 Vatan Gautam Independent
7 Brajesh Kumar Mathur Independent
8 Ravinder Kumar Independent
9 Sanjay Kumar Independent

Dheerpur Ward MCD Elections Results 2012

Also Check: South Delhi MCD Election Result Live Updates

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Mukesh Kumar Goel Indian National Congress (INC) 8290
Naveen Kumar Tyagi Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 7721
Bhushan Mittal Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) 1900
Kamla Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 1281
Amit Malik Samajwadi Party (SP) 640
Sanjeev Gupta Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) 581
Davender Kumar Janata Dal (U) 424
Sanjay Kumar Independent 153
Ajit Kumar Pandey Independent 33
Guinness Rishi Independent 30
Ashok Gupta Independent 26
Vijay Kr Aggarwal Independent 19

1 Comment

  1. The Rangers have such a sorry history that their stuck with A-Rod, the greatest player ever to wear their uniform (yes, better than Nolan Ryan) on their Mt. Ruemhors. If they want to pee on him, fine. Hell, he'd probably like it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.