Karampura Ward No. 99N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Karampura Ward No. 99N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: We are publishing Delhi Nagar Nigam ward no. 99 Karampura Election Result 2017. Karampura was gone for polls 23rd of April and today is the vote counting day for Karampura and other 271 wards of Delhi Municipal Corporation. The State Election Commission will declare the Karampura Ward Result very soon on their official web portal.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Karampura 99n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Karampura 99n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Karampura Ward No. 99N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Mamta  Joshi Indian National Congress
2 Rohi Bahujan Samaj  Party
3 Sunita Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Gunjan  Goel Aam Aadmi Party
5 Surinder Kaur Independent
6 Seema  Jha Independent
7 Vimala  Devi Independent
8 Namita Independent
9 Malti Independent
10 Rita  Sharma Independent

Karampura Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here for- East Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Result

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Surinder Kaur Bharatiya Janata Party 12230
Mamta Joshi Indian National Congress 8369
M. Devi Bahujan Samaj Party 707
Rohi Lok Jan Shakti Party 387
Sunita Devi Independent 205
Rizwana Khatun Nationalist Congress Party 182
Mamta Rani Independent 107
Taruna Independent 60
Sabana Khatoon Independent 47
Papinder Kaur Independent 34
Arsh Preet Kaur Independent 28

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.