Manipur Elections Results 2017 Live Vote Counting Vidhan Sabha Updates

Manipur Elections Results 2017 Live Vote Counting Vidhan Sabha Updates: Hello, Guys, If you are looking Manipur Elections 2017 Results and want to know about Manipur Elections 2017 Latest News Updates so here you have visited the right page. We will present here Manipur Assembly Election 2017 Results. You can also see the Manipur Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates. Manipur Legislative Assembly Elections 2017 Polling will hold in two phase 4th & 8th March and Results of Manipur Constituencies will announce on 11th March. In Manipur Legislative Assembly House total 60 seats. For the security reasons, the Election Commission of India has made a schedule of Polling in two phase. Punjab Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam

Manipur Elections Results 2017 Live Updates

All Preparation has completed related to Manipur Polls 2017 and now Manipur voters are ready to cast his/her votes. After Casting the vote, voters are finding Manipur Elections Results 2017 and wants to know latest news updates related to Manipur Assembly Results 2017. We will publish here Manipur Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam firstly after declaring officially. UP Elections Results 2017

Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 Results

Yet the election commission not disclose that who’s party, on how many seats are contesting. When the ECI will tell, we will update here. We will update this table time to time so guys come back on this page and check this table. You can also refresh this page for getting new updates. Manipur Assembly Elections Results 2017 Party Wise will present here. It’s expecting that a tough competition can see between Congress and BJP Party. Uttarakhand Assembly Elections 2017 Results 

Party Seats contested Seats won Seat change Vote share Swing
Indian National Congress Steady Steady
Bharatiya Janata Party Steady Steady
Naga People’s Front Steady Steady
All India Trinamool Congress Steady Steady
Peoples’ Resurgence and Justice Alliance Steady Steady
Nationalist Congress Party Steady Steady
Total 0
Source: Election Commission of India

Manipur Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam

In 2012, Manipur Polls, BJP Party could not open. But BJP is claiming this time that we will get a majority and write history. The Indian National Congress Party performance was outstanding. INC got full majority in Manipur Chunav and ruled in Manipur Government. Now, it’ll see that will congress come back again. Goa Elections Results 2017 Live

Political Party No. of candidates No. of elected
Indian National Congress 60 42(changed to 47 after MSCP merged with it[2])
All India Trinamool Congress 47 7(changed to 5 after by-election)[3]
Manipur State Congress Party 31 5(later merged with INC[4])
Naga People’s Front 12 4
Nationalist Congress Party 22 1
Lok Janshakti Party 2 1
Total 279 60

The Tenure of five years Manipur Legislative Assembly is going to complete in 2017. For next government election campaign has started in Manipur. All Political Parties is ready to face upcoming Manipur Polls. You can see on this site Manipur Elections 2017 related all information.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.