Moti Nagar Ward No. 100N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner

Moti Nagar Ward No. 100N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner: The Vote has cast on Moti Nagar Seat on 23rd April and the residents of Moti Nagar Ward public is waiting for the result. Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav has peacefully end and the day of vote counting has come. We will tell via this post who win? and who’s party leading on Moti Nagar Ward. We will be presenting the live updates from Moti Nagar Area on vote counting day and tell you online what’s going on?

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Moti Nagar 100n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Moti Nagar 100n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Moti Nagar Ward No. 100N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Parita  Gupta Bahujan Samaj  Party
2 Kishan  Lal Narang Indian National Congress
3 Vipin Malhotra Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Santosh Kumar Janata Dal(United)
5 Kuldeep Singh Channa Aam Aadmi Party
6 Ram  Niwas Makan Shiv  Sena
7 Rajinder Singh Indian National Lok  Dal
8 Munish  Dhingra Independent
9 Shobhit Bindal Independent
10 Mohd.  Chum Independent
11 Ajay  Sinha Independent

Moti Nagar Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here for- East Delhi Nagar Nigam Elections 2017 Results

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Bharat Bhushan Madan Bharatiya Janata Party 14357
Anil Talwar Indian National Congress 8110
Avinash Gupta Bahujan Samaj Party 662

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.