Mukandpur Ward No. 11N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Mukandpur Ward No. 11N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: We are publishing Delhi Nagar Nigam ward no. 11 Mukandpur Election Result 2017. Mukandpur was gone for polls 23rd of April and today is the vote counting day for Mukandpur and other 271 wards of Delhi Municipal Corporation. The State Election Commission will declare the Mukandpur Ward Result very soon on their official web portal.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Mukandpur 11n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Mukandpur 11n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Mukandpur Ward No. 11N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S. No. Candidate Name Party
1 Ajay Sharma Aam Aadmi Party
2 Devender Kumar Kaku Indian National Congress
3 Inder Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Akhilesh Rai Janta Dal United

Mukandpur Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here for- East Delhi Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Result

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Gulab Singh Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) 12339
Varun Chaudhary Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 9188
Ram Srivastava Indian National Congress (INC) 6396
Shokin Kumar Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 3371
Umar Mohammad Samajwadi Party (SP) 1932
Manoj Independent 288
Balraj Singh Janata Dal (U) 284
Balvinder Singh Independent 242
Meena Devi Independent 229
Sanjay Kumar Singh Independent 183
Rohtash Singh Independent 172
Rajbir Independent 133
Vijay Kumar Parida Independent 109
Mohan Singh Independent 108
Ram Narayan Tiwari Independent 96
Sushil Kumar Mishra Independent 78
Kamlesh Kumar Dubey Independent 69
Chandan Kumar Independent 56
Sanjay Independent 55
Rais Independent 52
Avinash Mishra Independent 49
Vinod Independent 37
Prbhu Yadav Independent 31

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.