Mukharji Nagar Ward No. 15N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner

Mukharji Nagar Ward No. 15N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner:  Hello visitor, you have just come to right time because we are going to publish Mukharji Ward MCD Election Result 2017. The Election Commission is declaring the Mukharji Ward Result after some time doesn’t decide to leave this page. Mukharji War Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav will announce firstly here. Let’s read the Live news updates of Mukharji War.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Mukharji Nagar 15n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Mukharji Nagar 15n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Mukharji Nagar Ward No. 15N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Savitri  Devi Bahujan Samaj  Party
2 Kirti Bhadana Indian National Congress
3 Pooja  Madan Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Sukhrita Aam Aadmi Party
5 Kanta Independent
6 Neetu  Devi Independent
7 Dinesh Independent
8 Seema  Yadav Shiv Sena
9 Akansha  Raj Independent

Mukharji Nagar Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Also Check: South Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Results

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Rajni Abbi Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 12947
Sanjeev Kumar Indian National Congress (INC) 7199
Rajesh Kumar Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 635
Parmanu Independent 366
Pradeep Matta Independent 199
Ganesh Kumar Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) 170
Anita Independent 97
Tarun Dhingra Independent 38
Pardeep Gulati Independent 22

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.