Nandyal By Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates Winner Party

Nandyal By Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates Winner Party: The Election Commission of Andhra Pradesh will announce Nandyal By Election Result 2017 on 28th of August and Live Voting coverage we will provide through this post. You will be able to view Nandyal Seat By Poll 2017 Results News & updates from early morning on Vote Counting Day. In Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly total 176 Seats and out of which one is Nandyal Seat. This current MLA (Vidhayak) belongs to YSRC and secured 82194 votes. The runner up was Silpa Mohan Reddy of TDP and bagged 78590 votes. On Nandyal Vidhan Sabha Seat expecting to a tough competition may be see between TDP and YSRC in this Bye Election. Both parties have declared their candidate name who will contest of Nandyal Seat By Election 2017. Stay with us on By Poll Result day and check out here every minute’s latest news & update which will tell you who’s party or candidate leading on Nandyal Seat.

Nandyal By Election Result 2017

According to 2014 Nandyal Assembly Election Result, Bhuma Nagi Reddy was winner on Nandyal MLA seat. The Nandyal AC seat was vacant from a long time and a few time ago election commission decided to fill this and release the Nandyal By Election 2017 Schedule and the vote will cast on this seat on 23rd of August and the vote will count on 28th of August. As ever the counting of votes will complete the commission will release the Nandyal By Election 2017 Result and declare the Winner Party Candidate Name.

Also, Check: Panaji By Election Result 2017

Valpoi By Election Result 2017

Bawana Assembly Seat Bye Election Result 2017

Nandyal Bye Election 2017 Candidate List

The Both Party Candidates Name is below mention in this table. Who will win Nandyal By Election 2017? It’s decided after counting of votes and it depends on the Public of Nandyal Area.

Candidates Name Party Name
Surender Kumar TDP (Telugu Desam Party)
Ved Prakash YSRCP (YSR Congress Party)

Nandyal By Election 2017 Date

The Full Schedule of Nandyla By Poll 2017 is here available. Well down read it and share this information with your friends & family members of who live in Andhra Pradesh’s Nandyal Area.

Poll Events Election Schedule
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 29.07.2017 (Saturday)
Last Date of Nomination 05.08.2017 (Saturday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nomination 07.08.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Withdrawal of Candidatures 09.08.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of Poll (Voting) 23.08.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of Counting – Results Date 28.08.2017 (Monday)
Date Before which Election Shall be Completed 31.08.2017 (Thursday)

Nandyal Assembly Election Result

Year AC. No AC. Name Winner Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2014 258 Nandyal Bhuma Nagi Reddy YSRC 82194 Silpa Mohan Reddy TDP 78590
2009 258 Nandyal Silpa Mohan Reddy INC 67430 A. V. Subba Reddy PRAP 35541
2004 186 Nandyal Silpa Mohan Reddy INC 89612 N.Md.Farook TDP 40935
1999 186 Nandyal Nasyam Mohammed Farooq TDP 44120 S.P.Y.Reddy IND 40295
1994 186 Nandyal Mohmmed Farook TDP 64691 K. Maqbool Hussain INC 24878
1989 186 Nandyal V. Ramanath Reddy INC 57229 N. Farroq TDP 50017
1985 186 Nandyal Farook N. TDP 45658 G. Parthasaradi Reddy INC 37211
1983 186 Nandyal Sanjeeva Reddy IND 51608 Bojja Venkata Reddy INC 28367
1978 186 Nandyal Bojja Ventatareddy JNP 37470 Nabi Saheb S.B INC(I) 35777
1972 186 Nandyal Bojja Venkatareddy IND 43559 S. B. Nabisaheb INC 36920
1967 183 Nandyal S. B. N. Saheb INC 29309 C. Eswaraiah IND 17796
1962 189 Nandyal Mallu Subba Reddy IND 14790 Pyreddi Anthoni Reddy INC 12948
1959 By Polls Nandyal G.V. Reddy INC 12819 P.M. Reddy IND 9227
1955 162 Nandyal Gopavaram Rami Reddy IND 20404 Mallu Subba Reddy INC 8828
Hope you will get information about Nandyal By Election 2017. Keep in touch with this post and get live news update related to Nandyal By Election Result 2017. If you find any mistake in this post writes down in the comment box.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.