Naraina Ward No. 104n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Naraina Ward No. 104n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name:  The vote has cast on Naraina Ward and now you all waiting of result. The Vote will count on 26th April. The residents of Naraina Wad Area can see here the result and also check the latest updates live from this ward and know that what’s going on? we will firstly tell that who win Naraina Seat? and who’s party leading at this time?

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Naraina 104n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Naraina 104n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Naraina Ward No. 104n NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Avdesh Kumar Indian National Congress
2 Chhail Bihari Goswami Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Bhagwan  Das Bahujan Samaj  Party
4 Amit  Kumar Tanwar Aam Aadmi Party
5 Mohd.  Areef Janata Dal(United)
6 Raj  Kumar Independent
7 Manju  Devi Independent
8 Satish Parocha Independent
9 Malti  Verma Independent
10 Rajiv  Kuamr Verma Independent
11 Jai  Nath Singh Independent

Naraina Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here- East Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Result

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Pramod Tanwar Independent 7378
Brahm Yadav Indian National Congress 6336
Rajan Tewari Bharatiya Janata Party 5105
Ishwer Singh Bahujan Samaj Party 1243
Sanjeev Arora Independent 890
Ram Ashish Singh Independent 829
Trilok Chand Sharma Independent 588
Mohd. Areef Independent 209
Dharam Pal Samajwadi Party 142
Anoop Vashishth Nationalist Congress Party 108

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.