Narela Ward No. 1N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Narela Ward No. 1N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: We are going to present Narela Ward Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result. The Residents of Narela Area will cast their vote for North Delhi Municipal Corporation Polls 2017 on 23rd April and their result will announce 26th of April. we will provide you live updates and latest on vote counting day from Narela Ward.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Narela 1n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Narela 1n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Narela Ward No. 1N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Sunita  Gupta Indian National Congress
2 Renu  Devi Bahujan Samaj  Party
3 Savita Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Kavita Aam Aadmi Party
5 Shamim Janata  Dal (United)
6 Sunita Shiv  Sena
7 Jyoti Independent
8 Pushap  Lata Independent
9 Renu Independent

Narela Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here- East Delhi Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Result

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Kesh Rani Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 17700
Lalita Indian National Congress (INC) 5572
Alka Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 3738
Sakila Begum Samajwadi Party (SP) 587
Rasida Begum Independent 374
Rajesh Independent 188
Rema Singh Independent 157
Kalpana Gupta Independent 100
Nazma Khan Independent 80
Mamta Kumari Independent 67
Prakash Sharma Independent 66
Total Votes Polled 28629

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.