Nilothi Ward No. 38N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Nilothi Ward No. 38N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: Fristly Happy Vote Counting day of Delhi Nagar Nigam. Hoping that result will come according to public expectation. We are presenting in this post, Nilothi Ward MCD Result 2017. On this ward the vote has cast 23rd of April and today on 26th of April result will come out. The Election Commission will announce the Nilothi Ward Result after completing the vote counting. Stay with us from early morning, we will update you live from Nilothi ward and publish here the latest news of Nilothi Ward.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Nilothi 38n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Nilothi 38n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Nilothi Ward No. 38N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Kuljeet  Kaur Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Anita Shokeen Indian National Congress
3 Babina Shokeen Aam Aadmi Party
4 Indu All India Forward Bloc
5 Sukhwinder Gullu Janata Dal(United)
6 Poonam Arora Independent
7 Kusum Independent
8 Simranjit Kaur Independent
9 Harbhajan Kaur Independent
10 Geeta Independent
11 Jyoti  Sharma Independent

Nilothi Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here for- South Delhi Nagar Nigam Elections 2017 Result

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Reeta Independent 8120
Rajwanti Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 7510
Indu Bala Sharma Independent 4560
Anita Shokeen Indian National Congress (INC) 3342
Attri Devi Independent 2882
Rekha Independent 2462
Indrawati Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 586
Meenakshi Dahiya All India Forward Bloc (AIFB) 279
Manjit Kaur Independent 153
Indra Goel Independent 47

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.