Pahar Ganj Ward No. 93n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Pahar Ganj Ward No. 93n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: The Vote has cast on Pahar Ganj Seat on 23rd April and the residents of Pahar Ganj Ward public is waiting for the result. Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav has peacefully end and the day of vote counting has come. We will tell via this post who win? and who’s party leading on Pahar Ganj Ward. We will be presenting the live updates from Pahar Ganj Area on vote counting day and tell you online what’s going on?

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Pahar Ganj 93n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Pahar Ganj 93n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Pahar Ganj Ward No. 93n NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Anshu Bahujan Samaj  Party
2 Madhu Khurana Indian National Congress
3 Abhipsa Chauhan Communist Party Of India
4 Babita Bharija Bharatiya Janata Party
5 Anuja Marwah Aam Aadmi Party
6 Soni Aggarwal Independent
7 Bindiya  Sunil Kakkar Independent
8 Babita Independent
9 Sarvesh Verma Independent

Pahar Ganj Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Virender Babbar Bharatiya Janata Party 11841
Jagjeevan Sharma Indian National Congress 9797
Vinod Khosla Bahujan Samaj Party 496
Suman Lata Independent 161
Rajesh Kumar Gihara Nationalist Congress Party 122
Sonu Parcha Janata Dal (SECULAR) 114
Rajesh Sharma Independent 46

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.