Panaji By Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates, Winner Party

Panaji By Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates, Winner Party: Goa’s Capital Panaji where the Assembly Bye Election 2017 are going to hold on 23rd of August and Panaji Bye Election 2017 Result will be announced 28th of August after completing the Panaji Seat By Election 2017 vote Counting. We will be providing each & every live news & updates from Panaji Vidhan Sabha Seat on Result Day. You can view here Panaji By Election Result Live Updates and know that what’s going on there on vote counting day. From here BJP’s Senior Leader and Cheif Minister of Goa State will be the BJP Candidates from Panaji Seat. The Manohar Parikar was in the NDA Leads Central Govt. and working as Defence Minister but the BJP call them again in Goa and they took oath as Goa’s CM. The Election Commission said them to elect within 6 months as Goa Assembly Members in order to continue on his post as CM. The Congress candidate is Girish Chodankar and AAP has said that they will not contest Panaji Vidhan Sabha By Election 2017. Stay here and read the latest news related to Panaji By-poll 2017.

Panaji By Election Result 2017

A Few Month ago in Goa State, the Assembly Election was successfully completed by the election commission but no one part got the full majority and Goa BJP Strong Leader was working in Central Govt. But the BJP made govt in Alliance. Sripad resigned from his post voluntarily to pave way for current CM Manohar Parrikar’s entry into Goa Vidhan Sabha. Panaji Seat By Election Result 2017 will declare shortly live. If you are looking Panaji Bye Election 2017 Result so here you visited the right web page. We will, first of all, tell you who’s winning on Panaji Seat? Who’s Party Leading?

Also, Check: Valpoi By Election Result 2017

Bawana Assembly Seat Bye Election Result 2017 

Panaji By Election Result 2017

Panaji By Election 2017 Date

The Complete Schedule of Panaji Bye Election 2017 is available here. Read it and share with your friends, family members who live in Panaji Vidhan Sabha Area.

Poll Events Election Schedule
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 29.07.2017 (Saturday)
Last Date of Nomination 05.08.2017 (Saturday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nomination 07.08.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Withdrawal of Candidatures 09.08.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of Poll (Voting) 23.08.2017 (Wednesday)
Date of Counting – Result Date 28.08.2017 (Monday)
Date Before which Election Shall be Completed 31.08.2017 (Thursday)

Panaji Assembly Election Result

Year AC. No AC. Name Winner Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2017 11 Panaji Sidharth Sripad Kuncalienker BJP 7924 Atanasio J. Monserrate UGP 6855
2015 By Polls Panaji Sidharth Sripad Kuncalienker BJP 9989 Furtado Surendra INC 4621
2012 11 Panaji Manohar Parrikar BJP 11086 Yatin Parekh INC 5018
2007 10 Panaji Manohar Gopalkrishna Prabhuparrikar BJP 6004 Dinar Purshottam Kamat Tarcar INC 4560
2002 10 Panaji Prabhu Parrikar Manohar Gopalkrishna BJP 5700 Silimkhan Ramesh INC 4408
1999 10 Panaji Parrikar Prabhu Manohar BJP 5396 Prabhu Keshav Laximidhar INC 2647
1994 10 Panaji Prabhu Parrikar Manohar Gopalkrishna BJP 4600 Prabhu Keshav Laximidhar INC 3534
1989 10 Panaji Joan Bapitsta Florini Gonsalves INC 3983 Pushpashil Krishna Kerkar MAG 2915
1984 10 Panaji Gonsalves Joao Baptista Florino INC 4844 Naik Baban Anant MAG 1867
1980 10 Panaji Naik Vishnu Anant IND 3967 Naik Baban Anant MAG 3138
1977 10 Panaji Bir Madhv Ramkrishna JNP 3555 Sardessai Kashinath Venkatesh MAG 2549
1972 11 Panaji Naik Babana MAG 3983 Desai Yeshwant Sitaram UGS 3758
1967 11 Panaji Y . S . Desai UGS 3846 T . M . Upendra MAG 3776

Panaji Bye Election 2017 Candidate List

Candidates Name Party Name
 Girish Chodankar Congress
Manohar Parrikar BJP

Panaji By Election 2017 Live Update of Result Day will available here from 28th of August. We will be publishing here each & every news of vote counting. Stay connect with us and get more updates related to the election. If you have query or question in your mind ask us. We will respond as soon as possible.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.