Peeragari Ward MCD No. 50n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner

Peeragari Ward MCD No. 50n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner: Hello visitor, you have just come to right time because we are going to publish Peeragari Ward MCD Election Result 2017. The Election Commission is declaring the Peergari Ward Result after some time doesn’t decide to leave this page. Peeragari War Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav will announce firstly here. Let’s read the Live news updates of Peera Gari War.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Peeragari 50n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Peeragari 50n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Peeragari Ward MCD No. 50n NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Ashish Bhardwaj Indian National Congress
2 Vinay  Rawat Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Sunny  Khera Aam Aadmi Party
4 Prem  Arora Independent
5 Kuldeep Independent
6 Tarun Kothari Independent
7 Praveen Independent
8 Amit Bhardwaj Independent
9 Rajpal Independent

Peeragari Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here- East Delhi Nagar Nigam Elections 2017 Result Live

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Prithvi Singh Rathore Indian National Congress (INC) 7528
Jaidev Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 5961
Dharam Pal Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 1807
Rajesh Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) 1343
Harish Samajwadi Party (SP) 884
Ganpat Singh Independent 549
Kranti Sen Independent 210
Gopal Independent 182

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.