Prem Nagar Ward No. 43n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Party

Prem Nagar Ward No. 43n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Party: Prem Nagar Area come under the North Delhi Nagar Nigam and Prem Nagar Ward residents cast their vote on 23rd April and waiting of Prem Nagar Ward MCD Election Result 2017. The Result of Prem Nagar will declare by Commission on 26th April anytime after completing the vote counting. You can see here the Prem Nagar Ward Result and Live vote counting through just click on below mention link. yet this time, we are publishing the live updates of Pram Nagar Ward.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Prem Nagar 43n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Prem Nagar 43n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Prem Nagar Ward No. 43n NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Arun  Kumar Kunwar Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Brajesh Kumar  Singh Bahujan Samaj  Party
3 Ram  Chander Nationalist Congress Party
4 Suresh Tripathi Indian National Congress
5 Arun  Kumar All India Forward Bloc
6 Daya  Ram Chandela Janata Dal(United)
7 Bushan Thakur Shiv  Sena
8 Ram  Jatan Lok Jan Shakti Party
9 Surjeet Singh Aam Aadmi Party
10 Amit  Kumar Independent
11 Alok  Mohan Independent
12 Ashok Kumar Independent
13 Kiran  Singh Independent
14 Pravesh Kaushik Independent
15 Pawan  Kumar  Jha Independent
16 Naresh Chanderpal Independent
17 Manoj Independent
18 Ram  Charan Independent
19 Yogesh Independent
20 Munish  Saini Independent
21 Hari  Chand Independent

Prem Nagar Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here for- East Delhi Nagar Nigam Elections Results 2017

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Pushpraj Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 10815
Gopal Singh Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 10252
Anil Kumar Indian National Congress (INC) 4384
Hira Lal Independent 217
Abhay Yadav Samajwadi Party (SP) 158
Kamal Singh Independent 85

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.