Rani Bagh Ward No. 66n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Rani Bagh Ward No. 66n MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name:  If you were looking Rani Bagh Ward MCD Result 2017 so here you have just come to right place. We are presenting Rani Bagh Ward Result which will come to Today. Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav has a succefully end and now the public of different wards seats are searching their area Ward result. Stay with us, we will be publishing the Rani Bagh Seat Result before watching result check out latest updates of Rani Bagh Area.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Rani Bagh 66n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Rani Bagh 66n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Rani Bagh Ward No. 66n NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Neelam Arora Indian National Congress
2 Vandna Jaitly Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Simmi  Gulati Aam Aadmi Party
4 Poonam Goyal Independent
5 Chameli Independent
6 Jyoti Independent
7 Prem  Lata Independent
8 Neha  Monga Independent
9 Kajal Sharma Independent
10 Sunita Sherwani Independent

Rani Bagh Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Also Check: East Delhi Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Result Live

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Dev Raj Arora Indian National Congress (INC) 7662
Shashi Datt Jaitly Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 6823
Sudesh Kumar Bhasin Independent 5658
Veena Sharma Independent 232
Parveen Kumar Independent 138

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.