Rithala Ward No. 28N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Rithala Ward No. 28N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: Fristly Happy Vote Counting day of Delhi Nagar Nigam. Hoping that result will come according to public expectation. We are presenting in this post, Rithala Ward MCD Result 2017. On this ward the vote has cast 23rd of April and today on 26th of April result will come out. The Election Commission will announce the Rithala Ward Result after completing the vote counting. Stay with us from early morning, we will update you live from Rithala ward and publish here the latest news of Rithala Ward.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Rithala 28n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Rithala 28n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Rithala Ward No. 28N Result Live

Party Name Lead/Win
BJP 181
INC 43
AAP 35
Others 11

Rithala Ward No. 28N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Chanchal Choudhary Bahujan Samaj  Party
2 Sushant Mishra Indian  National Congress
3 Arun Kumar Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party
4 Ajit Kumar Jha Aam Aadmi Party
5 Sughar Singh Samajwadi Party
6 Om  Prakash Independent
7 Narender Pal Kashyap Independent
8 Satbir Chauhan Independent
9 Nisha Independent
10 Vinit Independent
11 Ashok Vashisht Independent
12 Shakti Independent
13 Gopal Sharma Independent
14 Jitander Singh Independent

Rithala Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here for- South Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Shashi Indian National Congress (INC) 7621
Shanta Jain Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 6770
Sushila Jain Independent 1281
Sushila Negi Independent 1163
Sheela Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 324
Chander Kanta Verma Independent 324
Rajesh Kumari Independent 159
Rita Rani Gupta Independent 108
Anjana Kohli Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) 47

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.