South Delhi MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates Winner Party

South Delhi MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates Winner Party: Delhi Municipal Corporation Elections 2017 are going to held on all three Nagar Nigam and polling will hold in a single phase on 23rd April and vote will count on 26th April 2017. Delhi Nagar Nigam is divided into three Municipal Corporations i. e East, South, North. In MCD total 272 wards (seats) have out of which 104 wards come under SDMC. Delhi Election Commission will officially announce the South Delhi Nagar Nigam Elections Results on their web portal. You can also check on same time here SDMC Elections 2017 Results. Vote Counting day is very important for all Political Parties who are contesting in MCD Polls 2017. It’s Expecting that in MCD battle will between Congress, BJP and AAP Party.

South Delhi MCD Election Result 2017 Live

South Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Live updates and vote counting latest news will publish below firstly on Vote Counting Day so guys don’t leave that day this post and check this post time to time. South Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Polling Schedule has already published on SEC. Voter of South Delhi can check updated SDMC Voter List for MCD Polls 2017. NDMC Election 2017 Result Live Update

South Delhi MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates Winner Party

South Delhi MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates Winner Party

South Delhi Municipal Corporations Elections 2017 Results Ward Wise

We are presenting Here SDMC Election Result 2017 Ward Wise. Residents of South Delhi can watch here their ward area result simply clicks on the link.

Ward No. Ward Name Total Population
001-S Madipur 48748
002-S Punjabi Bagh 49968
003-S Raja Garden 54083
004-S Raghubir Nagar 67358
005-S Rajouri Garden 53136
006-S Tagore Garden 47225
007-S Vishnu Garden 50184
008-S Khyala 55637
009-S Subhash Nagar 62890
010-S Nangal Raya 70725
011-S Pratap Nagar 57335
012-S Keshopur 67952
013-S Tilak Nagar 69734
014-S Mahavir Nagar 60360
015-S Janakpuri West 53542
016-S Janakpuri South 43598
017-S Sitapuri 64252
018-S Milap Nagar 59218
019-S Ranhola 64040
020-S Vikaspuri 67860
021-S Hastsal 66569
022-S Vikas Nagar 61033
023-S Sainik Enclave 70102
024-S Bapraula 67309
025-S Mohan Garden-South 52758
026-S Mohan Garden-North 56722
027-S Nawada 57565
028-S Uttam Nagar 51944
029-S Bindapur 56553
030-S Dabri 50038
031-S Sagarpur-West 55788
032-S Sagarpur-East 49911
033-S Manglapuri 56609
034-S Nangli Sakrawati 61301
035-S Kakraula 64898
036-S Dwarka – A 61578
037-S Matiala 61106
038-S Dwarka-B 62971
039-S Chhawla 54966
040-S Ghuman Hera 54275
041-S Gopal Nagar 57262
042-S Dichaon Kalan 52934
043-S Najafgarh 63592
044-S Roshanpura 56806
045-S Isapur 49055
046-S Raj Nagar 52996
047-S Dwarka-C 58714
048-S Bijwasan 57323
049-S Kapashera 64339
050-S Mahipalpur 64864
051-S Madhu Vihar 69859
052-S Mahavir Enclave 68984
053-S Sadh Nagar 59232
054-S Palam 52155
055-S Daryaganj 52574
056-S Sidharth Nagar 53840
057-S Lajpat Nagar 43635
058-S Kasturba Nagar 58353
059-S Andrews Ganj 57685
060-S Kotla Mubarakpur 55913
061-S Safdarjung Enclave 49705
062-S Hauz Khas 54751
063-S Malviya Nagar 53233
064-S Vasant Nagar 56581
065-S R.K. Puram 54471
066-S Munirka 63798
067-S Mehrauli 66037
068-S Lado Sarai 66431
069-S Vasant Kunj 67723
070-S Chhatarpur 68716
071-S Rajpur Khurd 64992
072-S Bhati 61492
073-S Aya Nagar 57911
074-S Dakshin Puri Extension 64027
075-S Tigri 66915
076-S Deoli 55217
077-S Sangam Vihar-A 49884
078-S Sangam Vihar-B 52530
079-S Madangir 66192
080-S Pushp Vihar 69012
081-S Khanpur 64453
082-S Tughlakabad Extension 47681
083-S Sangam Vihar-C 55464
084-S Sangam Vihar-D 53377
085-S Sangam Vihar-E 61189
086-S Greater Kailash 59633
087-S Chitaranjan Park 63474
088-S Chirag Delhi 62446
089-S Sri Niwas Puri 68044
090-S Kalkaji 59816
091-S Govind Puri 62906
092-S Harkesh Nagar 65868
093-S Tekhand 63172
094-S Pul Pehladpur 69788
095-S Badarpur 69273
096-S Molarband 68088
097-S Hari Nagar 69966
098-S Jaitpur 59330
099-S Om Vihar 69837
100-S Zakir Nagar 64322
101-S Jasola Vihar 64880
102-S Abul Fazal Enclave 61361
103-S Madanpur Khadar 55119
104-S Sarita Vihar 72998

SDMCD Elections 2012 Results Party Wise

Party Seats Won
Bharatiya Janata Party 44
Indian National Congress 29
Bahujan Samaj Party 5
Others 26
Total 104

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.