Timarpur Ward No. 12N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Timarpur Ward No. 12N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: Timarpur Ward MCD Elections Result will publish here. The residents of Dev Nagar can check here the Timarpur Ward 94 NDMC Polls 2017 Result Live and get here the latest updates on vote counting day from Timarpur Ward and know that who’s party leading and who win Timarpur?

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Timarpur 12n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Timarpur 12n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Timarpur Ward No. 12N Result Live

Candidate Name Party Status
Kalpna Kumari Bharatiya Janata Party Leading
Promila Gupta Aam Aadmi Party Trailing

Timarpur Ward No. 12N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Kalpana Kumari Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Gita  Devi Bahujan Samaj  Party
3 Shaista Communist Party Of India
4 Amar Lata Sangwan Indian National Congress
5 Promila Gupta Aam Aadmi Party
6 Savita  Tyagi Independent
7 Prem  Lata Independent
8 Mamta  Devi Independent
9 Mira  Devi Janata  Dal
10 Mona  Bhagat Independent
11 Megha Independent

Timarpur Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here- East Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Sunita Indian National Congress (INC) 7988
Harpreet Chaudhary Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 7365
Amar Lata Sangwan Independent 4447
Rajni Tilak Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 1147
Rekha Gupta Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) 332
Mira Devi Independent 302
Anjali Jammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP) 271
Ishwari Independent 133
Indra Rani Independent 133
Shashi Independent 73

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.