Tri Nagar Ward No. 71N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Tri Nagar Ward No. 71N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: Delhi Nagar Nigam Chunav will hold in 2017 and vote will cast on 23rd April. In Delhi Municipal Corporation total 272 wards (Seats) out of which Tri Nagar Ward is the one them. We will provide you in this post, Tri Nagar Ward MCD Election Result Live and publish here Live updates and latest news through this article you will know that what’s gone on Tri Nagar Ward no 71.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Tri Nagar 71n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Tri Nagar 71n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Tri Nagar Ward No. 71N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Sarika  Gupta Indian National Congress
2 Manju Sanjay Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party
3 Madhuri Goyal Aam Aadmi Party
4 Saroj Kaushik Independent
5 Manvi  Mittal Independent
6 Leela Independent

Tri Nagar Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here for- South Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Suresh Kumar Independent 12042
Virender Kumar Goel Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 5910
Rajender Tayal Indian National Congress (INC) 5490
Sushil Kumar Samajwadi Party (SP) 1583
R.P. Sharma Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 252
Mohd. Akbar Rayeen Independent 123
Himanshu Gupta Independent 110
Ram Bilas Independent 101
Shyam Jindal Independent 95
Sat Narain Bansal Independent 95
Saroj Sharma Independent 77

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.