Uttarakhand Elections Results 2017 Live Vote Counting UK Vidhan Sabha Updates

Uttarakhand Elections Results 2017 Live Vote Counting UK Vidhan Sabha Updates: The Countdown has started for Uttarakhand Elections 2017 Results. Citizens of UK are very excited to see UK Assembly Election Results 2017. The Election Commission of India will release the Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam on 11th March. Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly 70 total seats go to polls in a single phase on 15th February. The Voting has peacefully held. The Voter of Uttarakhand State is searching on social sites, Uttarakhand Elections 2017 Results. If you are also so guys here you have the right place, we will publish here UK Assembly Election 2017 Results and live updates related Uttarakhand live vote counting. Last five years, Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly faced many types of ups & down but unfortunately no one party give stay government of Uttarakhand’s People. In 2012, Uttarakhand Elections no one party got a majority. In this time Congress Party Leader Harish Rawat government is ruling.

Also Check: Punjab Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Results

Uttarakhand Elections Results 2017 Live  Updates

Uttarakhand State is waiting for Vote Counting Day. The Public of UK and State and National Political Parties who contested UK Assembly Elections 2017 waiting of Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Chunav. All Political Group is claiming to win but it will final decide after declaring the Uttarakhand Elections Results 2017. UP Elections Results 2017

Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam 2012

We are presenting here previous time Uttarakhand Elections Results, in this results, you can check all contesting party performance and predict that which party is strong and who can win? In 2012, UK Vidhan Sabha Elections, BJP and Congress Party contested on all 70 seats and won equal seats. Unfortunately, both have got little bit equal votes percent.

Rank Party Seats Contested Seats Won  % Votes  % Votes in
Seats Contested
Leader in the House
1 Indian National Congress (INC) 70 32 33.79 33.79 Vijay Bahuguna
3 Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 70 03 12.19 12.19 Hari Das
4 Uttarakhand Kranti Dal (P) (UKD (P)) 44 01 1.93 3.18 Pritam Singh Panwar
5 Independents 03 12.34 12.34 N/A
2 Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 70 31 33.13 33.13 Ajay Bhatt
Total 70

Uttarakhand Assembly Elections 2017 Results

Here is the table of Uttarakhand Elections 2017. We will fill this table very soon after announcing the UK Assembly Elections Results 2017. Goa Assembly Elections Results 2017 Vote Counting

Party Seats contested Seats won Seat change Vote share Swing
Indian National Congress 70 Steady Steady
Bharatiya Janata Party 70 Steady Steady
Bahujan Samaj Party 69 Steady Steady
Uttarakhand Kranti Dal 55 Steady Steady
Samajwadi Party 25 Steady Steady
Turnout: 65.64% (for 69 seats except Karnaprayag)[13]
Source: Election Commission of India

We have provided above a table, with it, you would get the Uttarakhand Elections Results 2017 easily and understand that which party making the lead. After completing the vote counting, we will publish here final results of Uttarakhand so readers stay tuned with us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.