Valpoi By Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates, Winner Party MLA

Valpoi By Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Updates, Winner Party MLA: The By Poll Election are going to held on Valpoi Assembly Seat. Valpoi Bye Election 2017 Result will declare on 28th August and Valpoi By Election 2017 Voting will conduct on 23rd of August. The Valpoi (Goa) Seat was vacant after left by the Congress Candidate Mr. Vishwajit Rane. Valpoi By Election 2017 Candidate Name List, Date, Vote Counting News. We will be presenting here in this post soon after starting the Valpoi By Election 2017 Vote Counting. The voters of Valpoi Vidhan Sabha Seat will cast their precious vote on 23rd of August and Valpoi By Poll 2017 Result will declare by the Election Commission as per the date of vote counting.

Valpoi By Election Result 2017

In Goa Assembly Constituency total 40 seats out of which the place of Valpoi is 19th. The Congress Candidate Mr. Vishwajit Pratapsingh Rane won Valpoi Vidhan Sabha Seat and got 13493 votes. The runner up was Satyavijay Subrai Naik of BJP who secured 7815 votes. We can say easily as per the past result of Valpoi Seat election that Congres and BJP Party is the main competitor here. Indian National Congres want to win again Valpoi AC and BJP also want to change their past result. We are expecting in Valpoi By Election 2017 a tough competition can see between AAP, BJP & Congress. Valpoi By Election 2017 Result Live update, you check here and related more information.

Also, Check: Nandyal By Election Result 2017

Panaji By Election Result 2017

Valpoi Bye Election 2017 Candidate List

Candidates Name Party Name

Valpoi Assembly Election Result

Year AC. No AC. Name Winner MLA Party Votes Runner-UP Party Votes
2017 19 Valpoi Vishwajit Pratapsingh Rane INC 13493 Satyavijay Subrai Naik BJP 7815
2012 19 Valpoi Vishwajit Pratapsingh Rane INC 12412 Satyavijay Subrai Naik BJP 9473
2010 By Polls Valpoi R.V.Pratapsingh INC 11642 H.S.Tukaram BJP 3237
2007 19 Valpoi Rane Vishwajit Pratapsingh IND 8590 Gaonkar Puti BJP 5041
2002 19 Valpoi Haldankar Narahari Tukaram BJP 6137 Dessai Venkatesh Atmaram INC 5785
1999 19 Valpoi Dessai Venkatesh Atmaram INC 4177 Haldankar Narhari Tukaram BJP 3323
1994 19 Valpoi Haldankar Narahari Tukaram BJP 4853 Prabhu Balkrishna Alias (Ashok )Jairam INC 3895
1989 19 Valpoi Prabhu Balkrishna (Ashok Jairam) INC 5436 Desai Baburao Harijirao MAG 4306

Along with the Valpoi By Election Result 2017 also check Bawana By Election Result 2017 which will announce on the same date. Keep in touch with this site and get more info related to the Assembly election, MCD election, Municipal election.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.