Vengara Bypoll Result 2017 Live Vote Counting News & Update | Winner Party

Vengara Bypoll Result 2017 Live Vote Counting News & Update | Winner Party: The result of the Vengara Assembly bypoll are going to declare. The counting of votes has been begun at 8 am in PSMO College, Tirurangadi and the result will be known by 11 am. The election took place on October 11  across the 148 booths and 17 auxiliary polling stations with a record voter turnout of 72.12 percent.  66,030 women and 56,550 male voters had cast vote in the bypoll. The official declaration of the result is expected to be made by 12 pm if there are no technical or untoward issues in counting.  Fourteen tables have been arranged for the counting and each will be managed by a supervisor, a micro observer, and a counting assistant.  All the major contestants are confident of an increase in their vote share this time because of the highest voter turnout in Vengara segment.

Vengara Bypoll Result 2017 Live Vote Counting News & Update | Winner Party

Vengara Bypoll Result 2017

The Kerala state vengara by-election vote counting and results declare today 15-10-2017 vengara assembly seat vacant P K Kunhalikutty resigned his MLA seat Officials said 74.12 percent of the polling was recorded in the vengara assembly by-elections 2017. Analysts believe that huge number votes will determine the fate of the parties. The Election Commission (EC) introduced Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail (VVPAT) machines and conventional Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) in this vengara by elections 2017. Tthe main parties are Kerala state Malappuram district vengara by-elections are CPM, SDPI, BJP, LDF, IUML, Independent which party will win this by poll vengara MLA elections but main competition between BJP Vs IUML party vote counting winners list & majority round by round Watch live telecast here.


Vengara Bye Election 2017 Result Live Counting

Trend @ VENGARA (LAC) 166/166

Code Name Party Votes
1 K.N.A. Khader IUML 65227
3 P.P Basheer CPI(M) 41917
4 K.C.Naseer SDPI 8648
2 K.Janachandran Master BJP 5728
5 Sreenivas IND 159
6 Hamza Karumannil IND 442
98 N O T A NOTA 502
99 Invalid Votes 0

Lead margin 23310 votes

Vengara Assembly By-Election 2017 Winner Name

Election Commission’s Systematic Voters Education and Electoral Participation (SVEEP) programme was covered in all wards in the constituency. many pamphlets were distributed throughout the educational institutions, clubs and other voluntary organizations as part of the SVEEP to stree the importance of voting in a democracy.

it is said that 148 polling stations have been equipped with the ramp facility for the physically challenged. Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail (VPAT) machines are going to be used in the poll and electoral authorities have arranged 236 VPAT units and appointed 990 officials for the polling day.


1 Comment

  1. What i do not understood is actually how you are now not
    actually much more neatly-liked than you might be now.
    You’re so intelligent. You realize thus considerably on the subject of this matter, produced me for my part imagine
    it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women aren’t involved unless it’s one thing to do with
    Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. Always maintain it up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.