Vijay Vihar Ward No. 26N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name

Vijay Vihar Ward No. 26N MCD Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting Winner Name: We are going to present Vijay Vihar Ward Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result. The Residents of Vijay Vihar Area will cast their vote for North Delhi Municipal Corporation Polls 2017 on 23rd April and their result will announce 26th of April. we will provide you live updates and latest on vote counting day from Vijay Vihar Ward.

MCD Poll Event Date
Last Date of Making Nomination 03 April 2017
Vijay Vihar 26n Ward Voting Date 23 April 2017
Vijay Vihar 26n MCD Ward Result Date 26 April 2017

Vijay Vihar Ward No. 26N NDMC Elections 2017 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 Manish Chaudhary Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Faim Ul Islam Bahujan Samaj  Party
3 Jagdish Yadav Indian National Congress
4 Bhupendera Singh  Rawat Janata Dal(United)
5 Devender Singhal Shiv Sena
6 Surender Solanki Aam Aadmi Party
7 Suraj Goyal Independent
8 Jai  Kumar Independent
9 Jitendar Kumar Independent
10 Dinesh Kumar Independent
11 Alok  Dixit Independent
12 Bhanu Pratap Independent
13 Manoj Independent
14 Bhogender Raut Independent
15 Rajesh Independent
16 Rupesh  Garg Independent
17 Mohd.Shamim Independent
18 Pyare  Lal Sharma Independent
19 Soniya Independent
20 Subhash Independent

Vijay Vihar Ward North Delhi MCD Elections Results 2012

Click here for- South Delhi Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

Candidate Name Party Name Votes Polled
Pushpa Independent 9842
Sarita Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 9224
Dr.Anuradha Balyan Indian National Congress (INC) 2354
Maya Independent 978
Shabnam Khan Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) 977
Usha Rani Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 593
Kavita Saini Samajwadi Party (SP) 525
Meena Vashisht Independent 290
Kavita Devi Independent 254
Kusum Lata Independent 245
Indu Devi Independent 81

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.